Back to site

Rise of Avernus - 'Rise of Avernus' EP

Image of Rise of Avernus - 'Rise of Avernus' EP

$5.00 - On Sale

Rise of Avernus' Self-Titled Debut EP.

1. Upon a Field of Stone (4:54)
2. Forbidden Sin (6:21)
3. Beneath the Frozen Hand of Time (8:39)

RISE OF AVERNUS’ debut, self-titled 3 track EP. Released on 13th March 2012, the EP features three engrossing epic doom metal tracks. The EP's closing track, “Beneath the Frozen Hand of Time”, features vocal contributions from Marc Grewe, frontman of the legendary German death metal group, MORGOTH.